We offer you all-round service!

Support

We offer you competent overall service. Our customers become our partners and enjoy complete service from A to Z. Our aim is not just to enable you to enter data using our solutions. We also strive to substantially reduce your administrative effort. Thanks to our service before and after the changeover, you will be able to focus even better on your core business.

Our web applications and our hosting are based on the modern “Software as a Service” method, or SaaS. This enables us to perform constant monitoring to recognise errors and problems before you are confronted with them. We monitor your IT processes and can take preventative action.

Analysis

Before our solutions are integrated in your company, we analyse your forms. We are happy to share our expertise with you. We design your forms according to your wishes and needs and take into account your requirements.

Consulting

Our consulting is based on a constructive intelligence model which we have adopted through communication processes.

Development

Our development team implements the results of consulting in a professional manner. We guarantee high-quality applications through application and performance tests.

Wir bieten Ihnen einen Rundum-Service!

Betreuung

Wir bieten Ihnen kompetenten Overall-Service. Unsere Kunden werden zu Partnern und geniessen eine A–Z-Betreuung. Unser Ziel ist nicht nur, dass Sie die Daten mit unseren Lösungen erfassen, sondern wir sind auch bestrebt, Ihren Verwaltungsaufwand deutlich zu reduzieren. Durch unseren Service vor und nach der Umstellung können Sie sich noch besser auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Unsere Web-Applikationen und unser Hosting basieren auf der modernen Methode „Software as a Service“, kurz SaaS. Dies ermöglicht die permanente Durchführung von Monitorings, um Fehler und Probleme zu erkennen, bevor Sie mit diesen konfrontiert werden. Wir überwachen Ihre IT-Prozesse und können präventiv eingreifen.

Analyse

Bevor unsere Lösung in Ihr Unternehmen integriert wird, analysieren wir Ihre Formulare. Gerne teilen wir unsere Fachkenntnisse mit Ihnen. Wir gestalten Ihre Formulare nach Ihren Wünschen und berücksichtigen dabei Ihre Anforderungen.

Beratung

Unsere Beratung basiert auf einem konstruktiven Erkenntnismodell, das wir uns durch Kommunikationsprozesse angeeignet haben.

Entwicklung

Unser Entwicklungsteam setzt die Ergebnisse der Beratung professionell um. Durch Applikations- und Performance-Tests garantieren wir hochwertige Applikationen.