We offer you all-round service!

Support

We offer you competent overall service. Our customers become our partners and enjoy complete service from A to Z. Our aim is not just to enable you to enter data using our solutions. We also strive to substantially reduce your administrative effort. Thanks to our service before and after the changeover, you will be able to focus even better on your core business.

Our web applications and our hosting are based on the modern “Software as a Service” method, or SaaS. This enables us to perform constant monitoring to recognise errors and problems before you are confronted with them. We monitor your IT processes and can take preventative action.

Analysis

Before our solutions are integrated in your company, we analyse your forms. We are happy to share our expertise with you. We design your forms according to your wishes and needs and take into account your requirements.

Consulting

Our consulting is based on a constructive intelligence model which we have adopted through communication processes.

Development

Our development team implements the results of consulting in a professional manner. We guarantee high-quality applications through application and performance tests.

Nous vous offrons un service complet!

Suivi

Nous vous offrons un service complet compétent! Nos clients deviennent des partenaires et apprécient un suivi de A à Z. Notre objectif n’est pas seulement que vous saisissiez vos données avec nos solutions: nous nous efforçons également de réduire considérablement vos temps de gestion. Grâce à notre service avant et après la migration, vous pouvez vous concentrer encore davantage sur votre activité principale.

Nos applications web et notre hébergement se basent sur la méthode moderne «Software as a Service» (SaaS) qui permet l’exécution permanente de monitorings en vue d’identifier des erreurs et des problèmes avant que vous y soyez confrontés. Nous surveillons vos processus informatiques et pouvons intervenir de manière préventive.

Analyse

Avant d’intégrer notre solution dans votre entreprise, nous analysons vos formulaires. Si vous le souhaitez, nous vous faisons partager notre expertise dans ce domaine. Nous concevons vos formulaires selon vos souhaits et exigences.

Conseil

Notre conseil se base sur un modèle de connaissances constructif constitué à partir de processus de communication.

Développement

Notre équipe de développeurs professionnels met en œuvre les résultats du conseil. Nous réalisons des tests d’application et de performance qui garantissent la qualité de nos applications.