You can enter all your data in digital form using our products

We develop customer-specific app saolutions for tablets and/or smartphones. These are continuously connected with the back office. Employees receive their orders directly on their app, which support and simplify completion of forms on-site using search fields, selection lists, filters, etc.

Let your ERP system do the work by generating orders directly – whether on paper or in an app. Users then enter their hours, performance, materials/machines and vehicles for themselves and/or the entire team. These details are then transferred immediately to the back office via the Internet. Untraceable forms are a thing of the past.

Our web-based solution is managed through a professional computing centre. Personal access is safeguarded and guaranteed via individual login data and an encoded connection. In addition, your data will be protected by regular backups.

The digital pen with integrated sensor and memory recognises your handwriting. What you write is transmitted to your mobile via Bluetooth and then stored via Internet (or using the docking station on the PC) in the customer account provided on the sertal server.

Each form is designed with a unique grid and is thus one of a kind. This enables the digital pen to precisely identify the form used (e.g. the hourly rate of the company) and the predefined fields. This technology enables you to digitise your handwritten data smoothly and successfully.

Each machine and each tool is equipped with a QR code (2D) or RFID tag. In the next step, the articles are entered in the database via the code or tag. You now always know where your material is located. The data is transferred automatically to the back office.

Avec nous, vous numérisez toutes vos données manuscrites

Nous mettons au point des applications spécifiques à nos clients pour tablettes et/ou smartphones. Celles-ci sont en liaison constante avec le backoffice. Le collaborateur reçoit ses commandes directement sur son application. Il lui est ainsi plus facile de remplir les formulaires sur place grâce aux champs de recherche, listes de sélection, filtres, etc.

Laissez votre système ERP travailler pour vous en générant directement des commandes – que ce soit sur papier ou dans une appli. L’utilisateur saisit ensuite ses heures, ses prestations, son matériel/ses machines et ses véhicules pour lui et/ou pour toute l’équipe. Ces données sont immédiatement transférées au backoffice via Internet. Finis les formulaires introuvables!

Notre solution basée web fonctionne via un centre de calcul professionnel. L’accès personnel est assuré et garanti au moyen de données de connexion individuelles et d’une connexion cryptée. De plus, vos données sont protégées par des sauvegardes régulières.

Equipé d’un capteur et d’une mémoire intégrés, le Digital Pen reconnaît votre écriture. Vos données manuscrites sont transférées à votre mobile par Bluetooth, puis enregistrées sur le compte client souhaité sur le serveur de sertal via Internet (ou avec la station d’accueil sur l’ordinateur).

Chaque formulaire est conçu avec une trame claire et est unique. Le Digital Pen peut ainsi déterminer avec précision le formulaire utilisé (par ex. rapport des heures de travail de l’entreprise) ainsi que les champs prédéfinis. Cette technique vous permet de numériser facilement vos données manuscrites.

Chaque machine et chaque outil est doté d’un code QR (2D) ou d’une balise RFID. Les articles sont ensuite saisis dans la banque de données via leur code ou leur balise. Ainsi, vous savez toujours où se trouve votre matériel. Les données sont transférées automatiquement au backoffice.